Good Things Jar

Here she blows! Our Good Things Jar 2013!

My guiltiest admission. I’m pretty awful at documenting Brady’s life. I get so caught up in us living it, that I forget to capture it. I failed at the baby book before a year, my camera broke so long ago that I can’t remember the last time I used it. Printing pictures? Ha!

So here she is. Our Good Things Jar 2013. Although four weeks behind(yes, I see the pattern) I plan on getting at least one in there a week. We are beyond blessed, I know this. But sometimes I forget what I had for breakfast. So this year, at the end of the year, all of those beautiful blessings will be there, in print. For us to remember.

20130131-212201.jpg

Leave a Reply

